• A  A  A  A  



随着我们进入 2022-2023 财年,我们很幸运拥有 17 名活跃的董事会成员。 他们的范围从金融和法律专业人士到 IT 奇才,从公共关系专家到社交媒体专家,从企业领导到社区志愿者。

Shana Wertheimer, President
Planning Manager, Caring Department

Ellen Goodman,  Vice-President
Managing Director, Head of Loyalty Experience and Marketing, JP Morgan

Alice Chen, Secretary
Deputy General Counsel

Ravi Ramchandani, Treasurer 
Executive Director and Securities and Governance, MSCI Inc.

Gwenn Cagann
Consultant, Wingo NYC

Amanda Chessa
UX Researcher, Studio Rodrigo

Bevin Cohen
Director, Center for Nursing Research and Innovation,
Mount Sinai Health System

Kurt Fields
Director, Emerging Tech Strategy & Product Dev Advisory, PwC

Michelle Grasparil
Vice President & Counsel, Credit Suisse Securities LLC

Anne Marie Gussman
Business Manager, Firmwide Regulatory Reporting, JP Morgan

Triva John-Thomas
Vice President-Budgets and Grants, National Urban League

Stephanie Lazarus McCormick
Director of Agency Financial Management, UJA-Federation of New York

Kim Reed

Shannese Sutton
Senior Quality Assurance Analyst, Choice Logistics

Aristaia G. Vasilakis
Vice President of Finance,

Anne Zhu-Haley
Former Sr. Associate Specialist, Securities Transaction Control, The Goldman Sachs Group